0e7ae75904 · 2026-07-11 16:10:39 · Updated 2026-07-11 18:10:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?